McKownville Improvement Association Officers and Directors 1976-1977

President Vice Pres. Secretary Treasurer	Timothy Cohan Donald Reeb Alice Torda John Davis	14 Parkwood St. 5 Norwood St. 1259 Western Ave. 12 Mercer St.	489-8230 489-3909 489-3613 438-5872
Board of Direct	cors		
Peter Balint Melvyn Behn James Dermody Lloyd Lininger Verla McCarville Eugene Napierski John Esler John Smircich Thomas Van Buren 2 Ayre Dr 27 Parkwo 20 Glenwo 14 Norwood 15 Mercer 19 Elmwoo 1 Short S		od St. E. od St. W. od St. St. St. d St.	482-8549 489-8015 438-0951 482-0983 482-7388 482-3108 438-1197 438-6752

After a brief break, the election of officers took place. Results were:

Timothy Cohan	President	
Donald Reeb	Vice President	
Alice Torda	Secretary	
John Davis	Treasurer	

Mrs. Verla McCarville was elected to fill the vacancy for membership to 1977; terms to expire in 1979 were filled by Melvyn Behn, John Esler and Tom VanBuren.